Avalon Journey

Livestream & Self-Paced

Journey to the Sacred Isle

Free 5-Day Online Inner Mystic Retreat to Avalon

October 1-5, 2020

12pm EST / 9am PST / 5pm GMT

A Sacred Inner Journey of Myth, Mystery, & Wisdom

fullsizeoutput_17f6.jpeg

Join Us

 

Join us for a free online 5-day inner pilgrimage to the Holy Isle of Avalon. Together we traverse the landscape with our Avalonian Priestess guide as she leads us through mystical, mythical, and hidden wisdoms of the Tor as we explore the dragon lines of the Isle of Apples, drink from the holy waters of White and Red Springs, and emerge inspired and rejuvenated.

We will gather via Zoom livestream Thursday, October 1st  through Monday, October 5th, from 12:00-12:30pm EST for an inner journey and meditation. Upon registration, you will receive preparation suggestions for setting up your own sacred space in honor of your journey. If you are unable to make the livestreams, replays will be available in your online learning portal for you to review at your own pace.

Set Sail on a Sacred Quest

 Journey from a safe and informed place embedded in your own personal wisdom and knowing.

avalon barge goddess.jpg

Welcome Aboard

 

Simply click below and call the barge to register. Once aboard you will have immediate access to your online learning portal with your first preliminary journey, our Meet Your Guide meditation, and Zoom access links along with suggestions for setting up your own sacred space for the days ahead.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • iTunes
Business_white_button_07_edited.png

© 2020 All rights reserved. Dharma Richards, Mindful Muse & Yoga Garden NC